1133 E County Line Rd Lakewood, NJ

Sunday 10AM, Wednesday 7PM | (732) 363-1239

Current Series:

Messages

Times of Refreshing

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Times of Refreshing

Series:Messages

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Now What? pt. 3: Let it Go

Series:Now What?

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Now What? pt. 2: Do The Work

Series:Now What?

Sunday, Apr 24, 2022

Now What? pt. 1: New Life

Series:Now What?

Sunday, Apr 17, 2022

Resurrection Sunday

Series:Messages

Sunday, Apr 10, 2022

Palm Sunday

Series:Messages

Sunday, Apr 03, 2022

Come and See!

Series:Messages

Sunday, Mar 27, 2022

Be The Spark

Series:Messages

Sunday, Mar 20, 2022

Everyone on Mission

Series:Messages

Sunday, Mar 13, 2022

The Third One: To the World

Series:Three Relationships

Sunday, Mar 06, 2022

The Second One: The Church

Series:Three Relationships

Sunday, Feb 27, 2022

The First One: God

Series:Three Relationships

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Adult & Teen Challenge

Series:Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Feb 13, 2022

Love Is In The Air: What Is Love?

Series:Love Is In The Air

Sunday, Feb 06, 2022

Cadence pt. 4: Passion

Series:Cadence

Recent Series

Four Cups (4)

Advent-A Joyful Hope (4)

Thanks And Giving (2)

This Is Us (5)

Living in Babylon (4)

Letters from Prison (11)

The Mysteries of God's Mercy (7)

The Blessed Life (6)

Christmas at Calvary Lighthouse (8)

The Book of John (36)

Stand Alone Sermons (67)

Forward (12)

Mighty (3)

Life is a Journey (3)