1133 E County Line Rd Lakewood, NJ

Sunday 9AM | 11AM, Wednesday 7:00 PM | (732) 363-1239

Current Series:

Stand Alone Sermons

Owning The Mission

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020

Owning The Mission

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020

Acts pt. 5: Within Us

Series: Acts: Them Movement Begins

Sunday, Oct 04, 2020

Acts pt. 4: Waiting

Series: Acts: Them Movement Begins

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020

Acts pt. 3: Expectancy

Series: Acts: Them Movement Begins

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020

Acts pt. 2: Logos, Pathos, Ethos

Series: Acts: Them Movement Begins

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020

Acts pt. 1: Getting The Picture Right

Series: Acts: Them Movement Begins

Sunday, Sep 06, 2020

Stuck In The Middle

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020

The Summer of the Other pt. 7: What Would You Do?

Series: The Summer of the Other

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020

The Summer of the Other pt. 6: Freedom in Forgiveness

Series: The Summer of the Other

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020

The Summer of the Other pt. 5: Stolen Identity pt. 2

Series: The Summer of the Other

Sunday, Aug 09, 2020

The Summer of the Other pt. 4: Stolen Identity pt. 1

Series: The Summer of the Other

Sunday, Aug 02, 2020

The Summer of the Other pt. 3: How God Sees You

Series: The Summer of the Other

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020

The Summer of the Other pt 2.: Inconvenient Love

Series: The Summer of the Other

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020

The Summer of the Other pt. 1

Series: The Summer of the Other

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020

State of the Church Address

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Recent Series

Christmas at Calvary Lighthouse (8)

The Book of John (36)

Stand Alone Sermons (53)

Forward (12)

Mighty (3)

Life is a Journey (3)