1133 E County Line Rd Lakewood, NJ

Sunday 10:00 AM, Wednesday 7:00 PM | (732) 363-1239

Current Series:

God's Promises

God's Promises pt. 5: Abundant Life

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, May 24, 2020

God's Promises pt. 5: Abundant Life

Series: God’s Promises

Sunday, May 17, 2020

God's Promises pt. 4: Straight Paths

Series: God’s Promises

Sunday, May 10, 2020

God's Promises pt. 3: Light of the World

Series: God’s Promises

Sunday, May 03, 2020

God's Promises pt. 2

Series: God’s Promises

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020

God's Promises pt. 1

Series: God’s Promises

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020

Unusual Times

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Monday, Apr 13, 2020

Holy Week Unwind - Holy Monday

Series: Holy Week Unwind

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020

Easter: The Best Day Ever

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020

Holy Week Unwind - Easter Sunday

Series: Holy Week Unwind

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020

Holy Week Unwind - Holy Saturday

Series: Holy Week Unwind

Friday, Apr 10, 2020

Holy Week Unwind - Good Friday

Series: Holy Week Unwind

Thursday, Apr 09, 2020

Holy Week Unwind - Maundy Thursday

Series: Holy Week Unwind

Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020

Holy Week Unwind - Wednesday

Series: Holy Week Unwind

Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020

Holy Week Unwind - Tuesday

Series: Holy Week Unwind

Monday, Apr 06, 2020

Holy Week Unwind - Monday

Series: Holy Week Unwind

Recent Series

Stand Alone Sermons (49)

Forward (12)

Mighty (3)

Life is a Journey (3)