1133 E County Line Rd Lakewood, NJ

Sunday 10:00 AM, Wednesday 7:00 PM | (732) 363-1239

Current Series:

Pray Like This

Pray Like This pt. 3: Without Ceasing

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020

Pray Like This pt. 3: Without Ceasing

Series: Pray Like This

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020

Pray Like This pt. 2: The Secret Place

Series: Pray Like This

Sunday, Feb 09, 2020

Pray Like This pt. 1: The Lord's Prayer

Series: Pray Like This

Sunday, Feb 02, 2020

Redemption

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020

Four Cups pt. 4: God's Promise of Fulfillment

Series: Four Cups

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020

Four Cups pt. 3: God's Promise of Restoration

Series: Four Cups

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

Four Cups pt. 2: God's Promise of Deliverance

Series: Four Cups

Sunday, Jan 05, 2020

Four Cups pt. 1: God's Promise of Salvation

Series: Four Cups

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

Tis A Season

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

Advent-A Joyful Hope pt. 4: The Joy Mary Carried

Series: Advent-A Joyful Hope

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019

Advent-A Joyful Hope pt. 3: Becoming John the Baptist

Series: Advent-A Joyful Hope

Sunday, Dec 08, 2019

Advent-A Joyful Hope pt. 2: In Christ

Series: Advent-A Joyful Hope

Sunday, Dec 01, 2019

Advent-A Joyful Hope pt. 1: Arrival

Series: Advent-A Joyful Hope

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019

Thanks And Giving pt. 2: Putting the Giving in Thanksgiving

Series: Thanks And Giving

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019

Thanks And Giving pt 1: In Every Circumstance

Series: Thanks And Giving

Recent Series

Life is a Journey (3)