1133 E County Line Rd Lakewood, NJ

Sunday 10AM, Wednesday 7PM | (732) 363-1239

Current Series:

Stand Alone Sermons

Two Natires

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

Two Natires

Series:Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Nov 20, 2022

Empty Calories

Series:Presence

Sunday, Nov 06, 2022

...they shall see God

Series:Presence

Sunday, Oct 30, 2022

Veil is Torn

Series:Presence

Sunday, Oct 23, 2022

Strike the Ground

Series:Missions Convention 2022

Sunday, Oct 16, 2022

The Miraculous Equation

Series:Missions Convention 2022

Sunday, Oct 09, 2022

The Barren Fig Tree

Series:Short Stories: The Parables of Jesus

Sunday, Oct 02, 2022

Right Foundations

Series:Short Stories: The Parables of Jesus

Sunday, Sep 25, 2022

Immeasurable Worth

Series:Short Stories: The Parables of Jesus

Sunday, Sep 18, 2022

A Zillion Dollars

Series:Short Stories: The Parables of Jesus

Sunday, Sep 11, 2022

Good Ground

Series:Short Stories: The Parables of Jesus

Sunday, Aug 21, 2022

Living Martyrs

Series:C is for Christian

Sunday, Aug 14, 2022

Counter Culture

Series:C is for Christian

Sunday, Aug 07, 2022

Incoming Call

Series:C is for Christian

Sunday, Jul 31, 2022

Who do you think you are?

Series:Stand Alone Sermons

Recent Series

The Book of John (36)

Stand Alone Sermons (69)

Forward (12)

Mighty (3)

Life is a Journey (3)