1133 E County Line Rd Lakewood, NJ

Sunday 10AM, Wednesday 7PM | (732) 363-1239

Current Series:

Messages

Giving Hope

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jun 19, 2022

Giving Hope

Series:Messages

Sunday, Jun 12, 2022

Chopping Down Giants

Series:Messages

Sunday, Jun 05, 2022

Guest Speaker: Gary Hanson

Series:Messages

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Re-Revitalize pt. 2

Series:Re-Revitalize

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Re-Revitalize pt. 1

Series:Re-Revitalize

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Times of Refreshing

Series:Messages

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Now What? pt. 3: Let it Go

Series:Now What?

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Now What? pt. 2: Do The Work

Series:Now What?

Sunday, Apr 24, 2022

Now What? pt. 1: New Life

Series:Now What?

Sunday, Apr 17, 2022

Resurrection Sunday

Series:Messages

Sunday, Apr 10, 2022

Palm Sunday

Series:Messages

Sunday, Apr 03, 2022

Come and See!

Series:Messages

Sunday, Mar 27, 2022

Be The Spark

Series:Messages

Sunday, Mar 20, 2022

Everyone on Mission

Series:Messages

Sunday, Mar 13, 2022

The Third One: To the World

Series:Three Relationships

Recent Series

Life is a Journey (3)