1133 E County Line Rd Lakewood, NJ

Sunday 10AM, Wednesday 7PM | (732) 363-1239

Current Series:

Altars

The Altar of Sacrifice

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jan 22, 2023

The Altar of Sacrifice

Series:Altars

Sunday, Jan 08, 2023

The Altar of Submission

Series:Altars

Sunday, Jan 15, 2023

The Altar of Reconciliation

Series:Altars

Sunday, Jan 01, 2023

Wonderful Life

Series:Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Dec 25, 2022

What if...?

Series:Christmas at Calvary 2022

Sunday, Dec 18, 2022

Seek and Save

Series:Christmas at Calvary 2022

Sunday, Dec 11, 2022

True Joy

Series:Christmas at Calvary 2022

Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

Innocent Belief

Series:Christmas at Calvary 2022

Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

Two Natires

Series:Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Nov 20, 2022

Empty Calories

Series:Presence

Sunday, Nov 06, 2022

...they shall see God

Series:Presence

Sunday, Oct 30, 2022

Veil is Torn

Series:Presence

Sunday, Oct 23, 2022

Strike the Ground

Series:Missions Convention 2022

Sunday, Oct 16, 2022

The Miraculous Equation

Series:Missions Convention 2022

Sunday, Oct 09, 2022

The Barren Fig Tree

Series:Short Stories: The Parables of Jesus

Recent Series

Altars (3)

Christmas at Calvary 2022 (4)

Presence (3)

Missions Convention 2022 (2)

Short Stories: The Parables of Jesus (5)

C is for Christian (4)

Re-Revitalize (2)

Now What? (3)

Three Relationships (3)

Love Is In The Air (1)

Cadence (4)

So This Is Christmas (4)

Renew: A Biblical Response to Mental Health (8)

Easter 2021 (2)