1133 E County Line Rd Lakewood, NJ

Sunday 10:00 AM, Wednesday 7:00 PM | (732) 363-1239

Current Series:

Four Cups

Four Cups pt. 2: God's Promise of Deliverance

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020

Four Cups pt. 2: God's Promise of Deliverance

Series: Four Cups

Sunday, Jan 05, 2020

Four Cups pt. 1: God's Promise of Salvation

Series: Four Cups

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

Tis A Season

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

Advent-A Joyful Hope pt. 4: The Joy Mary Carried

Series: Advent-A Joyful Hope

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019

Advent-A Joyful Hope pt. 3: Becoming John the Baptist

Series: Advent-A Joyful Hope

Sunday, Dec 08, 2019

Advent-A Joyful Hope pt. 2: In Christ

Series: Advent-A Joyful Hope

Sunday, Dec 01, 2019

Advent-A Joyful Hope pt. 1: Arrival

Series: Advent-A Joyful Hope

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019

Thanks And Giving pt. 2: Putting the Giving in Thanksgiving

Series: Thanks And Giving

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019

Thanks And Giving pt 1: In Every Circumstance

Series: Thanks And Giving

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019

His Gospel

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Nov 03, 2019

The End Of The World As We Know It

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019

To the Ends of the Earth: Safety, Fear or Faith

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019

To the Ends of the Earth: Missions Celebration 2019 - Zollie Smith

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Friday, Jan 17, 2020

This Is Us pt. 5: A Horse With No Name

Series: This Is Us

Sunday, Oct 06, 2019

This Is Us pt. 4: On a Mission for God

Series: This Is Us

Recent Series

Four Cups (2)

Advent-A Joyful Hope (4)

Thanks And Giving (2)

This Is Us (5)

Living in Babylon (4)

Letters from Prison (11)

The Mysteries of God's Mercy (7)

The Blessed Life (6)

Christmas at Calvary Lighthouse (8)

The Book of John (36)

Stand Alone Sermons (44)

Forward (12)

Mighty (3)

Life is a Journey (3)