1133 E County Line Rd Lakewood, NJ

Sunday 10:00 AM, Wednesday 7:00 PM | (732) 363-1239

Current Series:

Stand Alone Sermons

Jesus and the Crowd

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019

Jesus and the Crowd

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Apr 07, 2019

Express our Faith

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019

Experience Transformation

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019

Encounter Jesus

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019

A Spirit-Empowered Church

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019

The Mysteries of God's Mercy pt7: The Character of Compassion

Series: The Mysteries of God’s Mercy

Sunday, Mar 03, 2019

The Mysteries of God's Mercy pt6: The Rest of the Story

Series: The Mysteries of God’s Mercy

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019

The Mysteries of God's Mercy pt5: Another Run at it

Series: The Mysteries of God’s Mercy

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019

The Mysteries of God's Mercy pt4: When God needs your Attention

Series: The Mysteries of God’s Mercy

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019

The Mysteries of God's Mercy pt3: Who's my Neighbor

Series: The Mysteries of God’s Mercy

Sunday, Feb 03, 2019

The Mysteries of God's Mercy pt2: How God works in Storms

Series: The Mysteries of God’s Mercy

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019

The Mysteries of God's Mercy pt1: Running from God

Series: The Mysteries of God’s Mercy

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019

Connected

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019

Immediate Obedience pt3

Series: The Blessed Life

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

Hallelujah!

Series: Christmas at Calvary Lighthouse

Recent Series

The Mysteries of God's Mercy (7)

The Blessed Life (6)

Christmas at Calvary Lighthouse (8)

The Book of John (36)

Stand Alone Sermons (33)

Forward (12)

Mighty (3)

Life is a Journey (3)