1133 E County Line Rd Lakewood, NJ

Sunday 10AM, Wednesday 7PM | (732) 363-1239

Current Series:

Messages

Times of Refreshing

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Times of Refreshing

Series:Messages

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Now What? pt. 3: Let it Go

Series:Now What?

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Now What? pt. 2: Do The Work

Series:Now What?

Sunday, Apr 24, 2022

Now What? pt. 1: New Life

Series:Now What?

Sunday, Apr 17, 2022

Resurrection Sunday

Series:Messages

Sunday, Apr 10, 2022

Palm Sunday

Series:Messages

Sunday, Apr 03, 2022

Come and See!

Series:Messages

Sunday, Mar 27, 2022

Be The Spark

Series:Messages

Sunday, Mar 20, 2022

Everyone on Mission

Series:Messages

Sunday, Mar 13, 2022

The Third One: To the World

Series:Three Relationships

Sunday, Mar 06, 2022

The Second One: The Church

Series:Three Relationships

Sunday, Feb 27, 2022

The First One: God

Series:Three Relationships

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

Adult & Teen Challenge

Series:Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Feb 13, 2022

Love Is In The Air: What Is Love?

Series:Love Is In The Air

Sunday, Feb 06, 2022

Cadence pt. 4: Passion

Series:Cadence

Recent Series

Now What? (3)

Three Relationships (3)

Love Is In The Air (1)

Cadence (4)

So This Is Christmas (4)

Renew: A Biblical Response to Mental Health (8)

Easter 2021 (2)

Christmas at Calvary Lighthouse 2020 (3)

Acts: The Movement Begins (39)

The Summer of the Other (7)

God's Promises (10)

Holy Week Unwind (9)

Living Hope (3)

Pray Like This (4)