1133 E County Line Rd Lakewood, NJ

Sunday 10:00 AM, Wednesday 7:00 PM | (732) 363-1239

Current Series:

Stand Alone Sermons

Missions: Chi Alpha Campus Ministry at Rutgers

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019

Missions: Chi Alpha Campus Ministry at Rutgers

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jun 09, 2019

Day of Pentecost

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jun 02, 2019

Letters From Prison pt. 5: Why Can't You Be More Like Your Brother?

Series: Letters from Prison

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Next Gen: A Wake-Up Call to the Church

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Letters From Prison pt 4: How to Live a Joyful Life

Series: Letters from Prison

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Letters From Prison pt 3: Mumbling and Grumbling

Series: Letters from Prison

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Letters From Prison pt. 2: Make My Joy Complete

Series: Letters from Prison

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019

A Beautiful Gospel

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019

Letters from Prison pt1: Buckets we Carry

Series: Letters from Prison

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019

Jesus and the Crowd

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Apr 07, 2019

Express our Faith

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019

Experience Transformation

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019

Encounter Jesus

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019

A Spirit-Empowered Church

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019

The Mysteries of God's Mercy pt7: The Character of Compassion

Series: The Mysteries of God’s Mercy

Recent Series

Letters from Prison (5)

The Mysteries of God's Mercy (7)

The Blessed Life (6)

Christmas at Calvary Lighthouse (8)

The Book of John (36)

Stand Alone Sermons (37)

Forward (12)

Mighty (3)

Life is a Journey (3)