1133 E County Line Rd Lakewood, NJ

Sunday 10AM, Wednesday 7PM | (732) 363-1239

Current Series:

Acts: The Movement Begins

Acts pt. 27: A Fact of Life

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021

Acts pt. 27: A Fact of Life

Series:Acts: The Movement Begins

Sunday, Jun 06, 2021

Acts pt. 26: Called to Serve

Series:Acts: The Movement Begins

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Acts pt. 25: Pray Like You Mean It

Series:Acts: The Movement Begins

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Keys of the Kingdom

Series:Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Acts pt. 24: What's in a Name?

Series:Acts: The Movement Begins

Sunday, May 09, 2021

The Widow's Son

Series:Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Acts pt. 23: The Church with Open Arms

Series:Acts: The Movement Begins

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021

Acts pt. 22: Peter's Revelation

Series:Acts: The Movement Begins

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

Guest Speaker: Garrett Kenyon

Series:Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

Acts pt. 21: Prepare and Go

Series:Acts: The Movement Begins

Sunday, Apr 04, 2021

Easter: The Resurrection

Series:Easter 2021

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021

Palm Sunday: When Hope Comes to Town

Series:Easter 2021

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021

Acts pt. 20: From Here to There

Series:Acts: The Movement Begins

Sunday, Mar 14, 2021

Acts pt. 19: For the Lost

Series:Acts: The Movement Begins

Sunday, Mar 07, 2021

Acts pt. 18: In Touch

Series:Acts: The Movement Begins

Recent Series

Easter 2021 (2)

Christmas at Calvary Lighthouse 2020 (3)

Acts: The Movement Begins (27)

The Summer of the Other (7)

God's Promises (10)

Holy Week Unwind (9)

Living Hope (3)

Pray Like This (4)

Four Cups (4)

Advent-A Joyful Hope (4)

Thanks And Giving (2)

This Is Us (5)

Living in Babylon (4)

Letters from Prison (11)