1133 E County Line Rd Lakewood, NJ

Sunday 10:00 AM, Wednesday 7:00 PM | (732) 363-1239

Current Series:

Stand Alone Sermons

State of the Church Address

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020

State of the Church Address

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jul 05, 2020

It Is Finished

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020

God's Promises pt. 10: Secret to Contentment

Series: God’s Promises

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020

God's Promises pt. 9: Desires of Your Heart

Series: God’s Promises

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020

God's Promises pt. 8: God Intended It For Good

Series: God’s Promises

Sunday, Jun 07, 2020

God's Promises pt. 7: God's Plan

Series: God’s Promises

Sunday, May 31, 2020

God's Promises pt. 6: The Essential Church

Series: God’s Promises

Sunday, May 24, 2020

God's Promises pt. 5: Abundant Life

Series: God’s Promises

Sunday, May 17, 2020

God's Promises pt. 4: Straight Paths

Series: God’s Promises

Sunday, May 10, 2020

God's Promises pt. 3: Light of the World

Series: God’s Promises

Sunday, May 03, 2020

God's Promises pt. 2

Series: God’s Promises

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020

God's Promises pt. 1

Series: God’s Promises

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020

Unusual Times

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Monday, Apr 13, 2020

Holy Week Unwind - Holy Monday

Series: Holy Week Unwind

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020

Easter: The Best Day Ever

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Recent Series

God's Promises (10)

Holy Week Unwind (9)

Living Hope (3)

Pray Like This (4)

Four Cups (4)

Advent-A Joyful Hope (4)

Thanks And Giving (2)

This Is Us (5)

Living in Babylon (4)

Letters from Prison (11)

The Mysteries of God's Mercy (7)

The Blessed Life (6)

Christmas at Calvary Lighthouse (8)

The Book of John (36)