1133 E County Line Rd Lakewood, NJ

Sunday 10:00 AM, Wednesday 7:00 PM | (732) 363-1239

Current Series:

Living in Babylon

Living in Babylon pt. 2: Sanity Restored

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Watch

Recent Sermons

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019

Living in Babylon pt. 2: Sanity Restored

Series: Living in Babylon

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019

Living in Babylon pt. 1: Grace and Truth

Series: Living in Babylon

Sunday, Aug 04, 2019

Letters From Prison pt. 11: Life Together

Series: Letters from Prison

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019

Letters From Prison pt. 10: Take Off the Old, Put On the New

Series: Letters from Prison

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019

Missions: Argentina

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019

Letter From Prison pt. 9: Raised With Christ

Series: Letters from Prison

Sunday, Jul 07, 2019

Letters From Prison pt. 8: Jesus Only

Series: Letters from Prison

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019

Letters From prison pt. 7: Give it All to Jesus

Series: Letters from Prison

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019

Letters From Prison pt. 6: The Windmills of My Mind

Series: Letters from Prison

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019

Missions: Chi Alpha Campus Ministry at Rutgers

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jun 09, 2019

Day of Pentecost

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jun 02, 2019

Letters From Prison pt. 5: Why Can't You Be More Like Your Brother?

Series: Letters from Prison

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Next Gen: A Wake-Up Call to the Church

Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Letters From Prison pt 4: How to Live a Joyful Life

Series: Letters from Prison

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Letters From Prison pt 3: Mumbling and Grumbling

Series: Letters from Prison

Recent Series

Living in Babylon (2)

Letters from Prison (11)

The Mysteries of God's Mercy (7)

The Blessed Life (6)

Christmas at Calvary Lighthouse (8)

The Book of John (36)

Stand Alone Sermons (38)

Forward (12)

Mighty (3)

Life is a Journey (3)